Eric Lindquist Law | Contact Us

Eric H. Lindquist
President
(Extension 209)
elindquist@elindquistlaw.com

Non-Judicial Foreclosure Department

Lori Knutson, Legal Operations Director
Non-Judicial Foreclosure & Title
Resolutions Manager
(Extension 204)
lknutson@elindquistlaw.com 

Lisa Bartlett
Government Deed Matters, HUD &
VA Packages
(Extension 208)
lbartlett@elindquistlaw.com

Jill Lechler
Title Order Matters, Fees & Costs,
Payoffs & Reinstatement Matters
(Extension 206)
jlechler@elindquistlaw.com

Judicial Foreclosure Department

Shanelle Fichter, Manager
Summary Judgment and Sales Matters
(Extension 211)
sfichter@elindquistlaw.com


 

Evictions & REO Department

Jenny Stander, Manager
(Extension 205)
jstander@elindquistlaw.com

Bankruptcy Department

Lisa Bartlett, Manager
(Extension 208)
lbartlett@elindquistlaw.com

Administration & Support

Jackie DeWeerdt, Firm Administrator
Accounting and Personnel
(Extension 212)
jdeweerdt@elindquistlaw.com

Joy Henry
Billing and Collections
(Extension 220)
jhenry@elindquistlaw.com

 

General Contact Information

Please call our reception desk
to be directed to the appropriate
department or staff member.
(402)829-0400

Hours of Operation are from
8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.  M - F  CST
An after hours voicemail box is
available for your use.  An appropriate
staff member will contact you on the
next business day.